I have visited the Cardiff site a few times now but on Friday I asked Dr. Lecky if she could help me with a nasty thick line that ran from the bottom of my mouth all the length of my chin, it was horrible, it was the first thing I looked at and to be honest I really did not think she could improve it too much, how wrong was I it has completely gone, not a trace of it! I am as you can imagine overjoyed at the result. If you have not been here then I would highly recommend Dr. Lecky, she is so good and makes you feel completely as ease. The staff are wonderful and can not do enough for you from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave, you feel special with a capital S. A big Thank You!

Kim July 2017

``Great medical experience`` ``Quality service has been without question the order of the day at Visify Aesthetics Clinic. From booking the appointment to arriving at the clinic, to having the consultation then finally my wrinkle treatment, I was treated to empathy and professionalism that I have experienced in only a handful of times in my life. I can strongly recommend the clinic for any of their offered procedures. The clinic was very clean and sanitary, was conveniently located, had fantastic prices and also had very fair prices. All in all a great medical institution providing a great medical experience. View Review here: http://www.whatclinic.co.uk/beauty-clinics/uk/mid-glamorgan/talbot-green/visify-aesthetics-the-vale

Jill Barley - 1st June 17

After using Vistify I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is extremely friendly and polite. I always feel welcome and at ease during my visits. I have full confidence in the professional staff at the Laguna Spa clinic. I'm now a regular regular customer. Google review

Marita K - Jul 2016

``Treatment for Wrinkles It had been a year and a half since I had treatment for wrinkles last so even though I knew the procedure I was still a little nervous. The Dr was so nice, made me feel very calm and was extremely informative. He gave me detailed aftercare advice to ensure I achieved the best results from my treatment. There will be no hesitation of me going back to Visify for my top-ups when needed. I attended the Vale Hotel Clinic - its a lovely setting. The Spa is beautiful and it feels very professional to have Treatment for Wrinkles in an environment where the face, body and wellbeing is all catered for. Easy to park, easy to find - and staff are all very friendly. I would definitely attend this clinic again.`` http://www.whatclinic.com/beauty-clinics/uk/mid-glamorgan/talbot-green/visify-aesthetics-the-vale

Anonymous Jun 2016

'It had been a year and a half since I had botox last so even though I knew the procedure I was still a little nervous. The Dr was really lovely and made me feel at ease. He was very informative and gave detailed aftercare advice to ensure that I achieved the best results from my treatment. A big thankyou to Visify for rearranging my treatment due to unforeseen circumstances they had to cancel my initial treatment - however they were extremely accommodating and arranged for another Dr to travel down from the Bristol to do my treatment at the Vale Hotel Clinic - at a time that suited me the same day!! Fab service, I definitely recommend them to others and I wouldn't hesitate to use Visify again for any future top ups. Thankyou again - one very happy customer!! Google review

Hayley Williams - June 2016

Hyperhydrosis treatment was quick, easy, professional and painless. It was refreshing to have a doctor so concerned about you as a person, doing everything they can to assist with the process from consultation to post treatment. Did not just want to get you out the door with your money. Professional, high standard and private. http://www.whatclinic.com/beauty-clinics/uk/bristol/redcliffe/visify-aesthetics-bristol

Anonymous - May 2016

``My experience at the Visify Aesthetics was and is fantastic! I was scared to try botox however they took the time to explain everything to me very candidly. Furthermore knowing they are real GPs ensures trust that they can deal with any and all scenarios. I highly recommend the Visify Aesthetics to anyone looking for beauty treatments at a place you can trust with great quality results!`` Google review.

Staff at Wonderland Nails - Apr 2016

``Thank you so much! Strongly recommend Visify! Staff are lovely #newlips #reccomend #happy`` Twitter review

Abi Stickland - March 2016

`` Results are amazing!! Product is nice, used slightly more expensive filler but much nicer results and a little less painful so win win ! Would use again when I need to top up ! Really nice staff very clean and professional . Staff do all that can to make you feel at ease and hold your hand through the whole process! Would Deffo use again and recommend - very good service - would use again for other treatments to!

Abi - 11 Dec 15

Having had treatment for wrinkles elsewhere a few times for migraines and and wrinkles I was a little unhappy. The last couple of times I had quite a bad eye droop so I wanted to try somewhere different and I found Visify online. Obviously I was nervous but meeting the Doctor I was put at ease. I explained my previous issues and when the treatment began I could instantly tell where the other procedures had gone wrong. An absolutely brilliant job. I could see and feel the treatment working the day after and I was told if I wasn't happy I could drop back in which I thought was brilliant however I'm really happy with the treatment and will certainly continue with Visify The clinic at the vale was lovely and was set in the spa area which gave it a really relaxing feel. I was told I was the 1st person to have the treatment there and even though I wouldn't use the Vale in my own time I would certainly go back there for this treatment. Parking was easy.

Claire - 27 Aug 15

Lovely trip to @Visify1 this morning. Can't recommend them enough!

Aimee - 27 Aug 2015

I received just a single small treatment to my eye area, after a comprehensive and knowledgeable consultation - There was no up-selling or pressure to have multiple area treatments, and I am beginning to see some really great subtle and natural looking results! The effect is as though I've had a very good night's sleep, which is perfect for someone like myself who is a very busy professional. I will definitely be booking a second treatment with you when the time comes round for it. Your practitioners are a credit to you!

Becky - 4th July 2015

`` I went here to have my lips done, I must say I'm really impressed by the results and customer service. Very polite, the results look fab exactly how I wanted them! this was my first time they offer a 2 week follow up which I think just tells me I'm in the right hands! Based in a reputable location; clean and modern, exactly what you would expect when having such treatment. As soon as I called I had a lovely representative speak to me and when I attended I was greeted in a very polite manner which I believe goes a long way! Easy to find and free parking, recommend to all!!! ``

Kerry - 12 June 2015

I would love to recommend visify for their amazing treatments,their professional service is second to none,immediate response in booking and advice,lovely,clean clinic,super friendly staff,thank you so much for not only making me look better but feeling better too! Joanne x

Joanna 23rd June 2015

Anti Wrinkle Injections `` Anti Wrinkle Injections Very Professional, prices are very reasonable considering they use premium products. Recommend to all!!! ``

Lily 27th April 2015

Lip Augmentation Visify Aesthetics provided the most welcoming environment to receive my treatment. Staff were very professional, informative and considerate (due to me being slightly nervous about procedure). I would highly recommend!

Sumaya - 11th April 2015

`` 3 areas of Dermal Fillers I would fully recommend to anyone to visit this clinic..it was a lovely experience from entering this warm welcoming environment to the staff and the treatment I received. The doctor who treated me was very informative answered any questions I had and the treatment results proved to be first class. ``

Jo 12 April 2015

Lip Augmentation Really pleased! Excellent results. Happy to come back when I need to.

Samantha - 21 Oct 2014

leasant staff! Dr Sha obviously knows what he is doing, Had it done before from someone else and you instantly tell the difference, the Visify Dr being the much better practitioner. Highly recommend to all!! ``

Becky - 17 Oct 2014

Dermal Fillers Excellent results!! 5 star treatment!

Victoria - 18 Sep 2014
Call Now